Anahata Chakra

by Shaun Dmello
Published on In

Share This

Anahata chakra is the heart chakra. It is the fourth of 7 chakras and is located at the center of the breastbone. This chakra connects us to our emotional self and helps to bring harmony through forgiveness and love. Anahata chakra is also linked to immunity.

« Back to Glossary Index