Maha guna

by Shaun Dmello
Published on In

Share This

Maha gunas are universal attributes (qualities of consciousness) that are present in our food, experiences, and even our overall state of consciousness. There are 3 maha gunas namely satva (bliss or goodness), rajas (passion or motion) and tamas (inertia or darkness).

« Back to Glossary Index